• 01933 676040

Our House System

About Our School

A house system operates with all children being allocated to a house team. We have 4 house teams - Buckwell, Crosswell, Monkswell, and Stanwell.

House Captains and Vice Captains are elected annually.

Children gain house points for a variety of reasons.

Each week the points are calculated and celebrated in the whole school celebration assembly. During the year, various house events and competitions take place.


Captains - Jacob K & Sophie P

Vice Captains - Amy A & Sebastian T


Captains - Imani K & Gautham N

Vice Captains - Alfie D 


Captains - Leon C & Rhianna E

Vice Captains - Holly C & Logan R


Captains - Margaret C & Brandon H

Vice Captains - Gabriele B & Tyrell M