• 01933 676040

Latest News

News & Events

Tesco Bushfield Express Opening

Tesco Bushfield Express Opening

Friday, 23 June 2017



Maths update Summer 1 2017

Maths update Summer 1 2017

Wednesday, 7 June 2017


Bake Off

Bake Off

Tuesday, 16 May 2017


James swimming update

James swimming update

Tuesday, 16 May 2017



Year R - Raptor Xotics visit

Year R - Raptor Xotics visit

Thursday, 4 May 2017


Maths update Spring Term 2017

Maths update Spring Term 2017

Saturday, 15 April 2017


Values treat Wednesday 29th March 2017

Values treat Wednesday 29th March 2017

Thursday, 30 March 2017




RHH Disco - £850 raised!

RHH Disco - £850 raised!

Wednesday, 8 March 2017


Ben Smith visit Anti - Bullying February 2017

Ben Smith visit Anti - Bullying February 2017

401 Challenge

Sunday, 5 March 2017



Roald Dahl Day

Roald Dahl Day

Friday, 3 March 2017


Fundraising update

Fundraising update

Poppy Appeal

Friday, 3 March 2017


Fundraising update

Fundraising update

Cancer Research UK

Friday, 3 March 2017


Congratulations James Annable!

Congratulations James Annable!

Success at the Northants ASA County Championships

Monday, 27 February 2017



Maths Day - a huge success!

Maths Day - a huge success!

Monday, 6 February 2017


Deputy Head - Mrs Dulcie Sharpe

Deputy Head - Mrs Dulcie Sharpe

Monday, 6 February 2017


Pacesetters competition update

Pacesetters competition update

Monday, 6 February 2017