• 01933 676040

Latest News

News & Events


Well done to our Year 6 pupils

Well done to our Year 6 pupils

Thursday, 17 May 2018


RHH Bake Off 2018

RHH Bake Off 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018


Homegrown Farm

Homegrown Farm

Wednesday, 9 May 2018


Kelly Smith MBE

Kelly Smith MBE

Wednesday, 25 April 2018


Author Visit

Author Visit

Monday, 19 March 2018


Art Workshops with Mrs Cox

Art Workshops with Mrs Cox

Wednesday, 7 March 2018



Year 5 Evacuee Day

Year 5 Evacuee Day

Thursday, 18 January 2018


Year 6 Viking Day

Year 6 Viking Day

Thursday, 18 January 2018


Year 4 Roman Day

Year 4 Roman Day

Thursday, 18 January 2018



Christmas Fayre raised £1846.79

Christmas Fayre raised £1846.79

Wednesday, 13 December 2017


Anti-Bullying Week.

Anti-Bullying Week.

Tuesday, 5 December 2017



Year 2 Florence Nightingale Day

Year 2 Florence Nightingale Day

Sunday, 5 November 2017


Year 5 trip to All Saints Church

Year 5 trip to All Saints Church

Friday, 29 September 2017


Flo Roberts wins Poppy Appeal competition

Flo Roberts wins Poppy Appeal competition

Friday, 29 September 2017


New School Council elected for 2017-2018

New School Council elected for 2017-2018

Saturday, 23 September 2017


Maths Update Summer 2 2017

Maths Update Summer 2 2017

Monday, 24 July 2017


Sports Day

Sports Day

Sunday, 23 July 2017


Enterprise Day Year 5

Enterprise Day Year 5

Sunday, 23 July 2017


Community Tea Year 4

Community Tea Year 4

Sunday, 23 July 2017


Ellie Simmonds Visit

Ellie Simmonds Visit

Sunday, 23 July 2017


Tesco Bushfield Express Opening

Tesco Bushfield Express Opening

Friday, 23 June 2017



Maths update Summer 1 2017

Maths update Summer 1 2017

Wednesday, 7 June 2017



Bake Off

Bake Off

Tuesday, 16 May 2017


James swimming update

James swimming update

Tuesday, 16 May 2017